Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Organisation Email
Burton Kevin Director of ACFNHD Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk kevin@firstnationhelp.com
Crane Bob Numeracy Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey bobcrane@kinu.ca
Denny Yolanda Mi'kmaw Language Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey yolanda@kinu.ca
Denny Priscilla Office Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey jetta@kinu.ca
Denny Patricia Executive Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey patricia@kinu.ca
Doucette Sarah Operations Manager Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk sdoucette@kinu.ca
Francis Ryan Mi'kmaw Sports Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey ryan@kinu.ca
Googoo Sheldon Assessment Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey sheldon@kinu.ca
Googoo Faye Help Desk Coordinator Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk faye@firstnationhelp.com
Gould Blaire Director of Mi'kmaw Student Support Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey blaire@kinu.ca
Isadore J.R. Systems Analyst Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk jr@kinu.ca
Johnson Shara Communications Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey shara@kinu.ca
MacIsaac Brenda Literacy Consultant (7-12) Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey brenda@kinu.ca
MacKenzie Allan Technology Integration Specialist Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey Allan@kinu.ca
Marshall George Aboriginal Sports Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey tex@kinu.ca
Marshall Janean Student Services Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey janean@kinu.ca
Marshall-Johnson Michelle Director of Mi'kmaw Language and Culture Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey michelle@kinu.ca
Meuse Claire Administrative Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey claire@kinu.ca
Paul Justine Human Resources Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey justine@kinu.ca
Paul Jennifer Payroll and Finance Clerk Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey jennifer@kinu.ca
Poulette Margaret Wellness Project Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey mpoulette@kinu.ca
Prosper Chantella Finance Officer Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey cprosper@kinu.ca
Scirocco Rebecca Literacy Programs Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey rebecca@kinu.ca
Smith Michelle Financial Controller Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey myazer@kinu.ca
Sylliboy Ann Post Secondary Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey ann@kinu.ca
Sylvester Laurianne Director of Academic Student Services Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey lsylvester@Kinu.ca
Welsh Lauretta Director of Finance and Planning Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey lwelsh@kinu.ca