Directory

Last Namesort descending First Name Title Organisation Email
Bernard Eleanor Executive Director Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey ebernard@kinu.ca
Burton Kevin Director of ACFNHD Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk kevin@firstnationhelp.com
Crane Bob Numeracy Specialist Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey bobcrane@kinu.ca
Denny Yolanda Mi'kmaw Language Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey yolanda@kinu.ca
Denny Priscilla Communication and Youth Coordinator Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk jetta@kinu.ca
Denny Patricia Executive Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey patriciadenny@kinu.ca
Doucette Sarah Operations Manager Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk sdoucette@kinu.ca
Googoo Sheldon Assessment Coordinator First Nation Student Success Program sheldon@kinu.ca
Googoo Faye Client Support Coordinator Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk faye@firstnationhelp.com
Gould Blaire Mi'kmaw Language Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey blaire@kinu.ca
Isadore J.R. System Analyst Atlantic Canada's First Nation Help Desk jr@kinu.ca
Johnson Shara Communications Coordinator Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey shara@kinu.ca
Knockwood Carola Literacy Specialist First Nation Student Success Program cknockwood@kinu.ca
MacIsaac Brenda Literacy Consultant (7-12) Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey brenda@kinu.ca
MacKenzie Allan Technology Integration Specialist Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey Allan@kinu.ca
Marshall George Aboriginal Sports Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey tex@kinu.ca
Marshall Janean Student Services Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey janean@kinu.ca
Meuse Claire Administrative Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey claire@kinu.ca
Paul Justine Administrative Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey justine@kinu.ca
Paul Jennifer Finance Assistant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey jpaul@kinu.ca
Paul John Jerome Director of Program Services Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey sanpaul@kinu.ca
Peters Dave Performance Measurement Consultant First Nation Student Success Program dpeters@kinu.ca
Prosper Chantella Finance Officer Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey cprosper@kinu.ca
Scirocco-Paul Rebecca Literacy Programs Coordinator First Nation Student Success Program rebecca@kinu.ca
Sylliboy Ann Post Secondary Consultant Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey ann@kinu.ca
Sylvester Laurianne Director of FNSSP First Nation Student Success Program lsylvester@Kinu.ca
Welsh Lauretta Director of Finance and Planning Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey lwelsh@kinu.ca
Yazer Michelle Financial Controller Mi’kmaw Kina’matnewey myazer@kinu.ca